Uusi hallitus aloittaa 1.1.2021

Hallitus 1.1.2021 alkaen





Puheenjohtaja
Kaija Korppoo 040 7648489
kaijakorppoo@hotmail.com

Varapuheenjohtaja
Jarmo Koskiranta 0440464241
jarmo.koskiranta@phpoint.fi

Rahastonhoitaja
Eila Haavisto 050 5705690
eilak.haavisto@gmail.com

Emäntä
Raili Tiimo 041 4624451
raili.tiimo@phpoint.fi

Jäsen, matkat ja tapahtumat
Matti Silvonen, 050 408 8296
paivi.silvonen@keiturinsote.fi

Jäsen.matkat ja tapahtumat
Raimo Louhio, 040 504 8607
raimo.inka@gmail.com

Jäsen, matkat ja kulttuuri
Esko Takamaa,  045 267 9490          
esko.takamaa@gmail.com  

Jäsen, kuntoilu
Jukka Virtanen, 044 293 6620
jukavirt@gmail.com  

 Muut toimihenkilöt

Kotisivut
Juhani Sillanpää, 040 5419995
juhani.sillanpaa@phpoint.fi   

Arpajaiset 
Hilkka Koskiranta, 044 5293501
hilkka.koskiranta@phpoint.fi

Teams-vastaava
Helena Korppoo, 050 60626
helena.korppoo@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Heikki Nieminen 0400 784468
heikki.nieminen@kotipoint.fi